Officers  and Life Members

President Mr Don Johnson

Captain Mr Paul Sutcliffe

Vice Captain Mr Dean  Nobbs

Vice President Finance Mr Rob Dowling

Vice President Course Mr Peter Shaw

Vice President Membership & Hospitality Mr Wayne Lines 

Vice President Commercial Activities Mr Rod Gorton

Vice President Womens Golf Mrs Jan Shaw

Women’s Captain Mrs Karen Parsons

Women's Vice Captain Mrs Angela Beaty


Honorary Life Members

Members may be voted Honorary Life Members for service to the Club well beyond the call of duty.  The list of Honorary Life Members at the Vines is short but significant.

1961 R McBeavis Taylor

1965 Robert H Frost

1965 John C Gordon

1965 Donald F McKinnon

1971 James A Albert

1974 Aileen L Doig

1977 Gene McKinnon

1986 Gretta Haylock

1986 John D Crosby OAM

1994 Albert Curry

1995 Max Venables

2000 Laurie Yard

2001 Hugh Bell

2001 John C Biddle ASM

2007 Graham S Ottaway ASM


Contact Us

If  you would like to call us:
Office: (08) 8381 1822    Pro Shop: (08) 8381 3300

If  you would like to write to us:
The Vines Golf Club of Reynella SA Inc
PO Box 243 HAPPY VALLEY   SA  5159

If  you would like to visit us:
We are right at the East end of Reynell Road:
1 Pine Road WOODCROFT  SA  5162  (Cnr Reynell Road & Mark Street, Happy Valley)

Or fill out the form below to send us an email: